Skip to main content

Sales Tax Contact Information

 

Sales Tax Contact Information
State Contact Name Desk Phone Number E-mail Address Website
Arkansas Bryan West (501) 682-1895 bryan.west@dfa.arkansas.gov DFA Arkansas
sales.tax@dfa.arkansas.gov
Iowa Larry Paxton (800) 367-3388 larry.paxton@iowa.gov Tax Iowa
Louisiana Shanna Kelly  (225) 219-2488 shanna.kelly@la.gov  
Kansas Andy Coultis (785) 368-8222 andy.coultis@ks.gov KS Revenue
Kim Stewart   kim.stewart@ks.gov  
Kentucky Tim Bennett (502) 564-5170 tim.bennett@ky.gov KY Revenue
North Dakota Darrell Enger (701) 328-1278 denger@nd.gov ND Gov
Wyoming Terri Lucero (307) 777-5293 Terri.Lucero@wyo.gov WYO Revenue

Add new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.